WORDPRESS COURSES LONDON TRAINING TESTIMONIALS

WORDPRESS COURSES LONDON TRAINING TESTIMONIALS 2017-04-07T21:56:04+00:00

WHAT STUDENTS SAY ABOUT WORDPRESS COURSES LONDON

Beginners WordPress Course
Really helpful course. There is a lot to take in but all information is explained in a very accessible way.I would definitely recommend this course and consider doing an intermediate/plus session.  Julia is lovely and very patience.  Thank you.
Written by: Martine Thompson
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 02/02/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars | Outstanding Course

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Julia was very thorough and helpful.  Although I had basic knowledge of WordPress Julia went into more detail on each area.  Would recommend this course.
Written by: Jenny Over
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 02/02/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars | Outstanding Course

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Really great course, everything was very clear and easy to follow.  I feel quite confident getting started.
Written by: Jacquelyn Gorsuch
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 02/02/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars | Outstanding Course

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Very informative and enjoyable.  Good pace.  Julia is very knowledgeable.  Learnt a lot!!
Written by: Sara Price
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 02/02/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars | Outstanding Course

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Very clear and helpful.
Written by: Kirsten Kennish
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 02/02/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars | Outstanding Course

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Thank you for your time on Monday I haven’t been on any sort of course for nearly twenty years. It was fantastic and exactly what I wanted!
Written by: Myles Poulton
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 01/19/2017
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Thank you for this course, it was so helpful and informative, I have learnt so much.
Written by: Rachel Conaghan
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 12/13/2016
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
I just wanted to say how great the course was on Friday, Julia was very helpful and patient and I was able to learn a great deal during the day!
Written by: Ross Evans
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 10/10/2016
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Thank you for a great course yesterday.  I learnt so much and found it very valuable.
Written by: Amanda Fairey
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 06/10/2016
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Thanks so much to Julia for a brilliant course yesterday. I definitely feel a lot happier about navigating the world of WordPress!
Written by: Xenia Davis
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 07/22/2016
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
The first training course I have actually enjoyed! I feel that I now have the skills to make changes to my website that will really benefit my business. Thank you Julia!
Written by: Hazel Motley
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 09/15/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Julia was great. Absolutely loved the day! Having no previous experience, I was made to feel at ease and walked away with my very own website. All instructions were clear and there was lots of time to ask questions.
Written by: Freya Robinson
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 09/15/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
It was a very thorough and useful course presented in a friendly and lively way. The course was conducted by Julia Haydon thank her.
Written by: Judit Hadnagy
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 09/14/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course

I have attended a number of introductory IT courses recently and I have to say, the WordPress Beginners Course with Julia has been the most enjoyable.

Although being a small class made a difference, Julia is a wealth of knowledge. She is also very patient and clear. I was extremely impressed by some of the helpful suggestions she gave to students who had issues with their websites. She is clearly a very creative individual who has worked with WordPress and taught it for long enough to be able to anticipate most obstacles student’s might face.

The course structure as a whole, was well thought out and the day flowed seamlessly. …So much so that most of us were reluctant to take any breaks in between. We were just too absorbed in what we were learning!

Thank you very much, Julia. It was definitely value for money.

Written by: Okigbo Ojukwu
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 09/14/2015
WordPress Training London 102
4 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
I attended the 1 day beginners course. Julia explained everything clearly. I throughly enjoyed the day and would recommend this course.
Written by: Christine Hodges
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 08/25/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
I did the beginners and advanced levels and they were brilliant!
Written by: Zara Elliott
Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 08/12/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


+ WordPress Course
Working with Julia has been a wonderful experience. I was extremely impressed with her knowledge of WordPress. She is not only skilled and professional, but she’s also very patient and generous with her knowledge. Julia also has a great creative eye for how to give the website a cohesive look and feel from a design stand point. She shared helpful general information, facts, and ideas to enhance the websites. This really helped to represent who I am, as a brand, and to connect both of my websites. The training from start to finish was excellent, and very good value. I’m delighted with the results, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone who wants to have a strong and effective online presence.
Written by: Precious Wilson
+ WordPress Course
Date published: 08/06/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the + WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Julia is a delightful, knowledgeable young lady with a deep knowledge of WordPress, web site construction, best practice and SEO. I found her teaching to be patient, clear and very giving. I don’t mind admitting to be in the ranks of a senior citizen and at the beginning of the short course, the idea that I would actually construct a half decent website quickly, seemed too far fetched and beyond possibilities. But it happened……amazing. I learnt heaps and would be very happy to maintain contact with Julia as a future, ongoing resource. No matter where you are with Website and WordPress knowledge……if there is more you want to learn, Julia will be more than up to the task.
Written by: Garry Coates
Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 08/04/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Julia is one of the best coach’s I’ve worked with, her knowledge and understanding of WordPress website development is vast and her ability to deliver the course in a way that everyone can understand, is exceptional. Because of the way the course was structured and the clear and concise way Julia delivered it, the second day with advanced and much more technical content was still easy to follow and understand. Using the skills I acquired over the two days, I have built a new website for my business which has bought in an additional £400,000 and I’ve built several websites for other business and charged £400 to £1,000 per site. I think the course offers great value for money and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to build their own website or build an online business.
Written by: Paul Bird
Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 07/29/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
I am so glad that I attended the beginners wordpress training course, I had no real idea about what it all meant before. By the end of the day I had a new company website which my customers love and find great to navigate. I decided to sign up to the advanced course that was running the very next day because I wanted to get my new website ranking in google searches for my chosen keywords. Thank you, the training and ongoing support has been 10/10 🙂
Written by: Abigail Barnes
Beginner WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 07/28/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


Beginner WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
I attended the beginner and advanced WordPress courses and was really impressed with the training I received. The courses were delivered in a professional, clear and easy to follow manner. By the end of the beginners course I had created my very own website. The advanced course showed me how to do all the advanced features I needed and provided me with the confidence to go away and maintain my site. Since the course I have added more content to my website. Highly recommended!
Written by: Hazel Self
Beginner WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 07/27/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


WordPress Courses London
I attended both the beginning and advanced days of WordPress Courses London’s training course which I found to be such a fantastic insight, giving me a great deal of confidence in creating and building my own website. The hands on training, and expertise provided was clear and easy to follow which allowed me to really progress throughout the two days. I had no idea just how much knowledge I would not only gain, but also be able to implement there and then in order to have a finished website that I can now take back to my business and be proud of. Thank you WordPress Courses London, I will be recommending you very highly!
Written by: Alannah Crouch
Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 07/27/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Juia’s WordPress course is well structured and thorough. Her teaching skills are excellent, and her delivery is clear and concise. Throughout the course I attended, Julia showed great patience and related to the individual needs and questions of each member of the group, as we worked, hands-on constructing our sites. Every one enjoyed the two days. At the end I felt the WordPress cloud had lifted for me. Maggie Gray
Written by: Maggie Gray
Beginners WordPress Course / Advanced WordPress Course
Date published: 07/26/2015
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course
View the Advanced WordPress Course


WordPress Courses London
I run my own business and having been held to ransom by various website developers thought it was time to get to grips with WordPress. I attended the WordPress basic and advanced courses that Julia holds, one day after the other. I found the courses to be very useful – be ready with your note book and pen as there is a lot of information to take in! I liked the hands on, practical nature of the days, actually building a site as you go. I thought Julia’s style of teaching was excellent. Clear, concise and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to learn and understand about WordPress. I have also been very impressed with the ‘after course’ care I have received to enquiries from Julia.
Written by: Angus Burnett
WordPress Course
Date published: 06/04/2014
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course


Beginners WordPress Course
Julia’s insight and expertise were invaluable in helping us create our website. She is able to combine her significant systems and IT knowledge with equal measures of pragmatism and business experience to ensure you end up with something that works well for your customers and meets your needs. The support didn’t finish with the one to one training as Julia was there repeatedly afterwards to deal effectively with any of my queries.
Written by: David Armitt
Beginners WordPress Course
Date published: 03/26/2014
WordPress Training London 1
5 / 5 stars

View the Beginners WordPress Course

Wordpress Courses London
22 Upper Ground London London SE1 9PD United Kingdom
Customer Services bookings@wordpresscourseslondon.co.uk +442034683588
-0.107451 51.508107