WORDPRESS TRAINING LONDON • BRISTOL • BRIGHTON • DUBAI DATES & LOCATIONS

UPCOMING COURSE DATES

WordPress Beginner Course DatesPriceBuy
Wednesday 21st February, London - Fully Booked
Friday 23rd February, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Monday 26th February, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Tuesday 6th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Thursday 8th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Wednesday 14th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Monday 12th March, London
Monday 19th March, Bristol£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Tuesday 20th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Thursday 22nd March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Monday 26th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Wednesday 28th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50

WordPress Advanced Course DatesPriceBuy
Wednesday 7th March, London
Thursday 15th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50
Tuesday 27th March, London£305.00 £152.50
152.50

+ WordPress Course DatesPriceBuy
Monday 26th February, London - Fully Booked
Wednesday 7th March, London£497.00 £247.00
247
Wednesday 11th April, London£497.00 £247.00
247
Monday 14th May, London£497.00 £247.00
247

SEO Course DatesPriceBuy
Tuesday 20th February, London£499.00 £399.00
399
Wednesday 21st February, Bristol£499.00 £399.00
399
Monday 5th March, London£499.00 £399.00
399
Tuesday 20th March, Brighton£499.00 £399.00
399
Monday 26th March, London£499.00 £399.00
399
Tuesday 27th March, Bristol£499.00 £399.00
399

Social Media Course DatesPriceBuy
Thursday 22nd February, Bristol£499.00 £399.00
399
Monday 12th March, London£499.00 £399.00
399
Monday 19th March, Brighton£499.00 £399.00
399
Wednesday 21st March, Bristol£499.00 £399.00
399

Google Analytics Course DatesPriceBuy
Monday 19th February, London£499.00 £399.00
399
Tuesday 13th March, London£499.00 £399.00
399


TRAINING COURSE LOCATIONS

Course Duration
1 Day

Course Location
156, Blackfriars Road, London Waterloo, SE1 8EN
6 minute walk from Waterloo Station

VIEW MAP

Course Duration
1 Day

Course Location
1, Temple Way, Central Bristol, BS2 0BY
8 minute walk from Bristol Temple Meads station

VIEW MAP

Course Duration
1 Day

Course Location
Middle Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1AL
7 minute walk from Brighton railway and bus station

VIEW MAP

Course Duration
Study in your own time

Course Location
Online, from the comfort of your office or home. Instant access provided when you purchase this course.

WORDPRESS TRAINING LONDON • BRISTOL • BRIGHTON • ONLINE

Our WordPress training London events take place every week in central London and twice a month in Bristol and Brighton. We also offer live online courses for those who wish to attend the course from the comfort of their office or home.

Online Courses: Get instant access to our online Beginners WordPress Course which comes with 2 x question time/support webinars. The course programme is exactly the same as the Beginners WordPress Course offered in London, Brighton and Bristol but students can learn from the comfort of their office or home and at their own pace.

Instant access is provided to all course modules upon purchase. Question/time support webinars are offered once a week between 7pm to 7.45pm.

1:1 WordPress Training: Our 1:1 WordPress training and company group WordPress training  sessions can be booked by emailing [email protected]

WordPress Vouchers: Don’t know which date to book, or are you looking to purchase a WordPress course as a gift for someone? Click here to purchase a WordPress Course Voucher or Gift Voucher and select the date and location later. Our vouchers are valid for 6 months.

Wordpress Courses London
22 Upper Ground London London SE1 9PD United Kingdom
Customer Services [email protected] +442034683588
-0.107451 51.508107